CONTACT US 2022/2023 Season

Mailing Address

c/- River City Water Polo Club

86 Lapraik St

ASCOT QLD 4007

 

General Enquiries

Brad Lauder

0404 898 832

 

President

Chris Deacon

president@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Secretary

Kathleen Ready

secretary@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Treasurer

Fiona Zampech

treasurer@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Registrar

Vacant

registrar@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Operations Manager

Brad Lauder

operations@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Comms/Social Manager

Vacant

social@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Uniform Manager

Liezel Boshoff

uniforms@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Head Coach

Dmitry Gorshkov

headcoach@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Referees' Coordinator

Matt Singer

referees@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Development Officer

Brad Lauder

development@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Senior Men's Representative

Peter Bagster

seniormens_rep@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Senior Women's Representative

Joanne Swaffield

seniorwomens_rep@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Junior Boys' Representative

Doug Green

juniorboys_rep@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Junior Girls' Representative

Kath Stanojevic

juniorgirls_rep@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Check out our socials!

logo-icon-instagram-png-logo_edited.jpg
download.png

You can also request more information with this form:

Your details were sent successfully!