CONTACT US 2019/2020 Season

Mailing Address

c/- River City Water Polo Club

86 Lapraik St

ASCOT QLD 4007

 

General Enquiries

Brad Lauder

0404 898 832

 

President

Randall McHugh

president@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Secretary

Patricia Bailey

secretary@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Treasurer

Richard Heard

treasurer@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Registrar

Frank Alfaro

registrar@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Operations Manager

Brad Lauder

operations@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Equipment Manager

Fraser Coombs

equipment@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Comms/Social Manager

Hannah Bryant & Rachel Collett

social@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Fundraising/Events Coordinator

Kath McBride

fundraising@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Website Manager

Ash Robson

grants@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Uniform Manager

Maddie Barbour

uniforms@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Check out our socials!

logo-icon-instagram-png-logo_edited.jpg
download.png

Head Coach

Peter Bagster

headcoach@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Referees' Coordinator

Matt Lauder

referees@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Development Officer

Vacant

seniormens_rep@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Senior Men's Representative

Billy Walker

seniormens_rep@rivercitywaterpolo.com

Senior Women's Representative

Joanne Swaffield

seniorwomens_rep@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Junior Boys' Representative

Rachel Thompson

juniorboys_rep@rivercitywaterpolo.com

 

Junior Girls' Representative

Sarah Comiskey

juniorgirls_rep@rivercitywaterpolo.com

You can also request more information with this form:

© 2014 by River City Water Polo. All rights reserved.